Copyright 2008 - 2010 Justice for Wanda Spann, All Rights Reserved
Georgia Attorney General
Thurbert Baker
Cobb County Manager
David Hankerson
Former Court Administrator
Howard "Skip" Chesshire  
Cobb Superior Court Judge
Mary Staley
Cobb Chief Magistrate Judge
Frank Cox  
Cobb Superior Court Judge
James “Jim” Bodiford
The Georgia Supreme Court, under the leadership of
Chief Justice Leah Ward Sears
denied Wanda Spann’s application for Writ of Certiorari!
Read how they allowed this injustice to stand.
*picture of Howard "Skip" Chesshire
from the Marietta Daily Journal

*pictures of Staley,Cox, and Bodiford
from Cobb County Bar Association

*Thurbert Baker picture from Can't
Hold My

The sources of these photos are not
associated with Justice for Wanda
Spann and are simply visual aids.
Key Players